Sunrisers Hyderabad’s first match against Kolkata is the team’s full schedule/Ipl 2021 full schedule sunrisers Hyderabad squad david warner cricket

New Delhi. The Indian Premier League 2021 is set to begin soon. The first match will be on April 9. This time all 60 matches of the tournament will be in 6 cities. The final match of the IPL will be played on May 30 at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. Sunrisers Hyderabad performed well last season. The team was third in the points table. The team managed to make it to the playoffs five times in a row.

Sunrisers Hyderabad have not won the title for 5 years. This time Fans will be hoping that Sunrisers Hyderabad become champions. The team won the title under Warner’s captaincy in 2016. In that case, the team would like to repeat the feat again. Led by David Warner, the team will begin its campaign from April 11. Sunrisers Hyderabad’s entire schedule is as follows:

April 11 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs KKR Chennai 7.30 pm
April 14 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs RCB Chennai 7.30 pm 17 April Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai 7.30 pm

April 21 Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai 3.30 pm
April 25 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals Chennai 7.30 pm
April 28 CSK vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi 7.30 pm
02 May Rajasthan Royals vs Hyderabad Delhi 3.30 pm
04 May Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Delhi 7.30 pm
07 May Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Delhi 7.30 pm
09 May Hyderabad vs RCB Kolkata 7.30 pm
May 13 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Kolkata 7.30 pm
May 17 Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata 7.30 pm
May 19 Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Bengaluru 7.30 pm
May 21 KKR vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Bengaluru 3.30 pm.

Sunrisers Hyderabad team: David Warner (captain), Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Samad, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khalil Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, T Natarajan, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jason Roy, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Wriddhiman Saha, Srivats Gosmavami, Thampi and Jason Holder, Jagdish Suchit, Kedar Jadhav, Mujeeb your Rahman.

This may be playing-11: David Warner, Jonny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, Priyam Garg, Wriddhiman Saha, Abhishek Sharma, Jason Holder, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan, T Natarajan, Shahbaz Nadeem.


Source by [author_name]

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *